President - Tom Kline, Kline Mechanical

Vice President - Trey Jackson, Bulldog Construction


Treasurer - Bill McCoy, Matthews, Cutrer & Lindsay

Immediate Past President - Bryan Tompkins, Bomac Electric


At Large Board Members

Hunter Black - Commercial Flooring, Inc.

Cody Curry - Capital Concrete Cutting, Inc.

Nick Dubuisson - Horne LLP

Stewart Heard - Steel Service

Drew Lewis - F.L. Crane & Sons

Tyler Norman - Norman Roofing

Jonathan Nuesch - American Glass

Katye Reece - Synergy Electric, Inc.

Kristen Smith - Glass, Inc.

Randy Sharman - A & B Electric Company, Inc.

Raymond Sinele - United Piping, Inc.

Jonathan Yowell - Pucket Rents

Trey Copeland, Legal Counsel ** non-voting member




Featured Events

North MS Crawfish Boil

May 14, 2020

May Luncheon

May 27, 2020

Golf Tournament

Sep 17, 2020

ASA/AGC Skeet & Trap Shoot

Nov 4, 2020
Full Calendar

Partnership Progam

The Mississippi ASA Board of Directors on or before December 31st of each year accepts nominations from its membership for General Contractors, Architects & Engineers who should be considered as ASA “Partnership Member Firms”. This is an elite group of construction professionals that are NOT subcontractors or supplies and they are not eligible to become ASA Member Firms. This program was established so that the chapter could recognizes those firms that exemplify strong professional working relationships with ASA of Mississippi’s member firms. All “Partnership Member Firms” are discussed and voted on by the chapters Board of Directors.

ASA is proud to announce its 2020 Partnership Program Nominees:

  •  Benchmark Construction – David Marsh – President
  •  Brasfield & Gorrie -  Ryan Springer – Project Director
  •  JESCO Construction, Inc. - Jerry Maxcy – President
  •  Probity Contracting Group, Inc. – Matt Harrell - President
  • The Power Source - Andy Covington



2020 Drawdown