Member Directory

A&B Electric, Inc.

Randy Sharman
rsharman@abelectric.net
PO Box 1265
Meridian, MS 39302-1265
(601) 483-0225

Acoustics, Inc.

John Lyle
jlyle@acousticsinc.biz
209 Park CT
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2229
(601) 607-7077

Adam Evans Waterproofing Company, Inc.

Sean Dunaway
seandy@bellsouth.net
P.O. Box 1325
Brandon, MS 39043-1325
(601) 939-0516

Adcamp, Inc.

Clyde Edwards
clyde@adcampinc.com
P.O. Box 54246
Flowood, MS 39288-4246
(601) 939-4493

Adco Electric, Inc.

Whit Adams
wadams@adcoelec.com
P.O. Box 7395
Jackson, MS 39282-7395

Airflo Sales

Terry Godfrey
terry@airflosales.com
PO Box 1722
Madison, MS 39130-1722
(601) 898-1017

American Glass

Jonathan Nuesch
jdnuesch@amglass.com
P.O. Box 2447
Columbus, MS 39704
(228) 896-0018

AmFed National Insurance Company

Steven Weeks
steve.weeks@amfed.com
P.O. Box 1380
Ridgeland, MS 39158

Amteck Sprinkler LLC

Mark Summers
msummers@amteck.com
P. O. Box 1338
Madison, MS 39110

Applied Safety Coatings, Inc.

Terry Tynes
terry@appliedsafetycoatings.com

,  
6019403004

Arbon Equipment

Tony Simmons
tsimmons@ritehite.com
396 Business Park Drive, Suite A
Madison, MS 39110
504-259-4138

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

John Marchetti
john_marchetti@ajg.com
11111
Richland, MS 55555
(555) 555-5555

Biggs, Ingram, & Solop, PLLC

Christopher Solop
csolop@bislawyers.com
111 E Capitol ST Ste 101
Jackson, MS 39201-2113
(601) 987-4822

Birdsong Construction Company, Inc.

Ryan Killingsworth
ryan@birdsongconst.com
P.O. Box 2235
Clinton, MS 39060-2235

Bomac Electric

Bryan Tompkins
bryanbomac@gmail.com
P.O. Box 733
Clinton, MS 39060
(601) 624-1284

Bonds & Associates, Inc.

Frank Bonds III
frankbonds3@bondsassociates.net
PO Box 5
Flora, MS 39071-0005
(601) 879-0042

Bottrell Agency, Inc.

Gene Horner
ghorner@fbbins.com
P.O. Box 1490
Jackson, MS 39215-1490
(601) 960-8200

Bracken Construction Company, Inc.

Kevin Goza
kevin.goza@brackenconstruction.com
PO Box 1707
Ridgeland, MS 39158-1707
(601) 922-8413

Bragg Specialty Contractors

Eric Bragg
eric@braggsc.com
PO BOX 2508
Madison, MS 39130-2508
(601) 624-1150

Buford Plumbing Company

Howard Buford
jpatb44@bufordplumbing.net
P. O. Box 8601
Jackson, MS 39284-8601
(601) 372-7676

Featured Events

December Christmas Luncheon

Dec 2, 2020
Details

Jackson Social

Dec 2, 2020
Details

Mardi Gras Drawdown

Feb 6, 2021
Details
Full Calendar

Partnership Progam

The Mississippi ASA Board of Directors on or before December 31st of each year accepts nominations from its membership for General Contractors, Architects & Engineers who should be considered as ASA “Partnership Member Firms”. This is an elite group of construction professionals that are NOT subcontractors or supplies and they are not eligible to become ASA Member Firms. This program was established so that the chapter could recognizes those firms that exemplify strong professional working relationships with ASA of Mississippi’s member firms. All “Partnership Member Firms” are discussed and voted on by the chapters Board of Directors.

ASA is proud to announce its 2020 Partnership Program Nominees:

  •  Benchmark Construction – David Marsh – President
  •  Brasfield & Gorrie -  Ryan Springer – Project Director
  •  JESCO Construction, Inc. - Jerry Maxcy – President
  •  Probity Contracting Group, Inc. – Matt Harrell - President
  • The Power Source - Andy Covington

 

 

Coronavirus Information

 

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong