A & B Electric Randy Sharman rsharman@abelectric.net
Acoustics Inc. Ricky Burns rburns@acousticsinc.biz
Adcamp Clyde Edwards clyde@adcampinc.com
American Glass Jamie Massey jamiemassey@ymail.com
Benchmark Construction G. C. Dave Marsh dmarsh@benchmarkms.com
Bomac Electric Inc. Brian Tompkins bomacelectricinc@aol.com
Bonds & Associates Frank Bonds, III frankbonds3@bondsassociates.net
Botrell Insurance Matt Armstrong Marmstrong@fbbins.com
Bracken Construction Co., Inc Kevin Goza Kevin.Goza@brackenconstruction.com
Bragg Specialty Contractors Eric Bragg eric@braggsc.com
Buford Plumbing Howard Buford jpatb44@bufordplumbing.net
Bulldog Construction Co., Inc Trey Jackson Trey@bulldogconstructioncompany.com
C Spire Wireless Justin Suber jsuber@cspire.com
Capital Concrete Cutting, Inc. Cody Currie cody@capitalconcretems.com
Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPA Bill Iupe biupe@cricpa.com
Commercial Flooring, Inc Terry Hester terry@commercialflooring.net
Community Bank, Ellisville Stephen Bass STEPHEN.BASS@COMMUNITYBANK.NET
Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. Roddy Broadway RB@CEDTUPELO.COM
E. Cornell Malone Corp. Roman Malone roman@ecmalone.com
Eagle Construction  Chuck Womack chuck@eaglesconstructionms.com
F. L. Crane & Sons Inc. Chip Crane  dlewis@flcrane.com
Floors Plus, Inc. Hosea Patterson hosea@floorsinc.net
Gipson Steel Mike Gipson sgipson@gipsonsteel.com
Glass Inc. Robert Smith robert@glassincorporated.net
Graybar Rocky Robinson rocky.robinson@graybar.com
H & P Leasing, Inc.  Roy Sandifer rsandifer@hptrailerleasing.com
High Performance Subfloors N. American Shane Jenkins sjenkins@Hpsubfloors.com
Horne CPA Katye Reece Katye.Reece@hornellp.com
Independent Roofing Systems Larry Montpelier lmontpelier@roofing.ms
Interior Exterior Building Supply Scott Mitchell smitchell@interiorexterior.net
Irby Co. Amy Harvey harvey@irby.com
Ivey Mechanical Company, LLC Jimmy England jimmy.england@iveymechanical.com
J. L. Roberts Mechanical James Roberts james@jlroberts.com
Jefcoat Fence Jere Jefcoat jere@jefcoatfence.com
Jernigan, Copeland, PLLC Trey Copeland ccopeland@jcalawfirm.com
K. C. Construction, Inc., Specialty Painting Kim Cowart cowart.kim@gmail.com
Kline Mechanical Systems Tom Kline tomkline@klinemechanical.com
Ladner Testing Laboratories Todd Ladner tladner@ladnertesting.com
L & W Supply Chris White cawhite@lwsupply.com
Matthews, Cutrer & Lindsay CPA Bill McCoy bmccoy@mclcpa.net
McMahan Stucco, Inc. Tracy Rule McMahanstucco@yahoo.com
Metro Mechanical, Inc. Frank White frank@metromechanical.net
Mockbee, Hall & Drake Alex Guidry aguidry@mhdlaw.com
Monroe Kut, Inc Dale Wilemon sales@monroekut.com
Moses Electric, Inc. William Hux hux@moseselectric.net
MS State Board of Contractors Stephanie Sills Lee  stephanie@msboc.us
Nicholas Acoustics David Nicholas  david@nicholasacoustics.com
Norman Enterprises, Inc./Norman Roofing Tyler Norman  tyler@normanroofing.com
Old South Brick Chris Harless chris@oldsb.com
P & M Automatic Fire Protection, Inc Norman Powell pmauto@bellsouth.net
Puckett Rents Joe Leggett Joe.Leggett@PuckettRents.com
Synergy Electric Bruce Brumfield bruce@synergyelec.com
Sequel Electric Mark Robinson mrobinson@sequelelectricalsupply.com
Shivers Construction Company, LLC Allison Shivers allisonashivers@aol.com
Skeen Plumbing & Gas, Inc. Terry Skeen csmith2skeenplumbinggas.com
Smith Painting & Contraction Martha Smith martha@smithpaintingcons.com
Southeastern Automatic Sprinkler Harlon Sistruck hsistrunk@sesprinkler.com
Sutherland Electric Clay Sutherland clay@sutherlandelec.com
Southern Pipe & Supply Clay Taylor clay.taylor@southernpipe.com
South Central Heating & Plumbing Robert Pooley robert@southcentralheating.com
Steel Service Corp Larry Cox lacox@steelservice.com
Stevens Mechanical Systems, Inc. Duane Stevens duane@stevensmechanical.com
Tindall Corp Maria White mariavidaurre@tindallcorp.com
Trade Management David Meyer dmeyer@trade-mgmt.com
Two Wire Electric Gene Woods gwood@twowireelectric.com
United Piping, Inc. Raymond Sinele rsinele@unitedpipinginc.com
Upchurch Plumbing Mike Upchurch mike@upchurchplumbing.com
Ward Mechanical Equipment Inc. Devere McLennan info@wardmech.com

   
   
 

Member Directory

Access Control Group, Inc.

Clifton King
cking@acgprotect.com
135 Fairmont Plaza
Jackson, MS 
601-939-9295

Sunbelt Rentals

David Montgomery
pcm215@sunbeltrentals.com
2700 Lakeland Drive
Flowood, MS 
769-230-1380

Tindall Corporation

Maria White
mariavidaurre@tindallcorp.com
11450 Saracennia Rd
MOSS POINT, MS 
228-246-0851

Featured Events

Leadership Retreat

Aug 13, 2020
Details

Succession Planning Webinar

Aug 27, 2020
Details

Golf Tournament

Sep 17, 2020
DetailsFlyer

ASA/AGC Skeet & Trap Shoot

Nov 4, 2020
Details

Mardi Gras Drawdown

Feb 6, 2021
Details
Full Calendar

Partnership Progam

The Mississippi ASA Board of Directors on or before December 31st of each year accepts nominations from its membership for General Contractors, Architects & Engineers who should be considered as ASA “Partnership Member Firms”. This is an elite group of construction professionals that are NOT subcontractors or supplies and they are not eligible to become ASA Member Firms. This program was established so that the chapter could recognizes those firms that exemplify strong professional working relationships with ASA of Mississippi’s member firms. All “Partnership Member Firms” are discussed and voted on by the chapters Board of Directors.

ASA is proud to announce its 2020 Partnership Program Nominees:

  •  Benchmark Construction – David Marsh – President
  •  Brasfield & Gorrie -  Ryan Springer – Project Director
  •  JESCO Construction, Inc. - Jerry Maxcy – President
  •  Probity Contracting Group, Inc. – Matt Harrell - President
  • The Power Source - Andy Covington

 

 

Coronavirus Information

 

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong