Member Directory

H & P Leasing Inc.

Roy Sandifer
rsandifer@hptrailerleasing.com
1849 Flowood DR
Flowood, MS 39232-2006
(601) 939-2200

Hartwell Cook & Associates

Robert Tickner
rtickner3@hartwellcook.com
1267 Vine St
Jackson, MS 39202

Herc Rentals Inc

Cal Henderson
cal.henderson@hercrentals.com
320 Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218

Hercules Concrete Pumping Service of MS

Ray Carr
ray@herculescp.com
420 Airport Rd S
Pearl, MS 39208
(601) 939-3015

Horne, C.P.A. Group

Wes Winborne
wes.winborne@horne-llp.com
P.O. Box 22964
Jackson, MS 39225-2964
(601) 326-1000

Independent Roofing Systems

Larry Montpelier
lmontpelier@roofing.ms
5090 McRaven Road
Jackson, MS 39204
(601) 922-4301

Interior Exterior Building Supply

Scott Mitchell
smitchell@interiorexterior.net
300 Strickland DR
Flowood, MS 39232-8818
(601) 354-2300

Ivey Mechanical Company, LLC

Jimmy England
jimmy.england@iveymechanical.com
183 Marketridge DR
Ridgeland, MS 39157-6027
(601) 957-1110

J.L. Roberts Mechanical

James Roberts
james@jlroberts.com
PO Box 180579
Richland, MS 39218
(601) 939-1011

Jernigan Copeland Attorneys, PLLC

Clyde Copeland Esq.
ccopeland@jcalawfirm.com
PO Box 2598
Ridgeland, MS 39158-2598
(601) 427-0048

K.C. Construction, Inc., Specialty Painting

Kim Cowart
cowart.kim@gmail.com
PO Box 295
Fulton, MS 38843-0295
(662) 862-9255

L&W Supply

Chris White
cawhite@lwsupply.com
300 W Monument ST
Jackson, MS 39203-2315
(601) 592-6000

Ladner Testing Laboratories, Inc.

Todd Ladner
tladner@ladnertesting.com
P. O. Box 10778
Jackson, MS 39289-0778
(601) 362-5421

Magnolia Steel Company, Inc.

Jason Perry
jason_perry@magnoliasteel.com
P.O. Box 5007
Meridian, MS 39302

Massey Glass LLC

Jamie Massey
jdmassey@gmail.com
905 Meadow Hill CT
Brandon, MS 39047-5167

Matthews, Cutrer & Lindsay

Bill McCoy
bmccoy@mclcpa.net
599 C Steed Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
(601) 898-8875

Metro Mechanical Inc.

Frank White
frank@metromechanical.net
PO Box 368
Bolton, MS 39041-0368
(601) 866-9050

MGT Films

Thommy Schultz Jr.
thommy@mgtfilms.com
291 U.S. Hwy 51, Suite E-4
Ridgeland, MS 39157

MISSCO Corporation

Lee Stegall
lstegall@missco.com
2001 Airport Road, Suite 102
Flowood, MS 39232-1400

Monroe Kut, Inc.

Dale Wilemon
sales@monroekut.com
328 Highway 145 North
Aberdeen, MS 39730
(662) 369-8656

Sponsors with ASA

 

INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING ON OUR PAGE?

Contact Lloyd Spivey

Executive Director 

601-862-0561

 

 

 

 

 

 

Featured Events

Jackson Social

Jul 13, 2021
Details

July Membership Luncheon

Jul 29, 2021
Details

Jackson Social

Aug 10, 2021
Details

August Luncheon

Aug 25, 2021
Details

Golf Tournament

Sep 9, 2021
Details
Full Calendar

Partnership Progam

The Mississippi ASA Board of Directors on or before December 31st of each year accepts nominations from its membership for General Contractors, Architects & Engineers who should be considered as ASA “Partnership Member Firms”. This is an elite group of construction professionals that are NOT subcontractors or supplies and they are not eligible to become ASA Member Firms. This program was established so that the chapter could recognizes those firms that exemplify strong professional working relationships with ASA of Mississippi’s member firms. All “Partnership Member Firms” are discussed and voted on by the chapters Board of Directors.

ASA is proud to announce its 2021 Partnership Program Nominees:

  • Benchmark Construction – David Marsh – President
  • Brasfield & Gorrie -  Ryan Springer – Project Director
  • JESCO Construction, Inc. - Jerry Maxcy – President
  • Probity Contracting Group, Inc. – Matt Harrell - President
  • The Power Source - Andy Covington
  • GSK Mechanical - Kevin Starks
  • CDFL - Gene Crager

 

 

Contractor's Compass

ARCHIVE:

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
June 2021

Coronavirus Information

 

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong