Member Directory

Moses Electric, Inc.

William Hux
PO Box 16727
Jackson, MS 39236-6727
(601) 939-9473

MS State Board of Contractors

Stephanie Lee
2679 Crane Ridge DR Ste C
Jackson, MS 39216-4997
(601) 354-6161

Nevels Electric LLC

Steven Nevels
20 Valley Dr.
Pearl,, MS 39208

Nicholas Acoustics & Specialty Company

David Nicholas
P.O. Box 4586
Jackson, MS 39296-4586
(601) 981-1531

No Drip Roofing

Clif Smith
5625 B Hwy 18 West
Jackson, MS 39209

Norman Enterprises, Inc./Norman Roofing

Tyler Norman
PO Box 1350
Meridian, MS 39302-1350
(601) 483-4079

P & M Automatic Fire Protection, INC.

Norman Powell
PO Box 2617
Tupelo, MS 38803-2617
(662) 842-0244

Patronis Steel, Inc.

John Patronis
P.O. Box 95
Hayneville, AL 36040

Pinnacle Trust

Chris Dockery
101 Port Street, Suite 200
Madison, MS 39110

Puckett Rents

Joe Leggett
406 Highway 49 S
Richland, MS 39218-8403
(601) 939-5151

Pyramid Interiors Distributors, Inc.

Lee Trawick
P.O. Box 320789
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 664-0625

Ross & Yerger Insurance, Inc.

Mark Markow
P. O. Box 1139
Jackson, MS 39215-1139
(601) 948-2900

Sequel Electric Supply

Mark Robinson
903 Wholesale Row
Jackson, MS 39201-6149
(601) 658-0001

Sharpe Solutions LLC/ Sharpe & Wise PLLC

Robert Wise Esq.
120 N. Congress Street #902
Jackson, MS 39201
(601) 941-2730

Skeen Plumbing & Gas, Inc.

Ricky Skeen
220 Christopher CV
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2000
(601) 856-5758

Smith Painting & Contracting

Joel Smith
652 West 4th Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-4174
(601) 583-8157

South Central Heating & Plumbing Company

Sean Pooley
2666 North Mill Street
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 982-5351

Southern Pipe & Supply

Clay Taylor
102 Holloway Blvd
Richland, MS 39218-9378
(601) 932-2700

Steel Service Corporation

Larry Cox
P. O. Box 321425
Jackson, MS 39232
(601) 939-9222

Stevens Mechanical Systems, Inc.

Duane Stevens
110 Lone Wolf DR
Madison, MS 39110-7028
(601) 855-7150

Sponsors with ASA



Contact Lloyd Spivey

Executive Director 








Featured Events

Jackson Social

Jul 13, 2021

July Membership Luncheon

Jul 29, 2021

Jackson Social

Aug 10, 2021

August Luncheon

Aug 25, 2021

Golf Tournament

Sep 9, 2021
Full Calendar

Partnership Progam

The Mississippi ASA Board of Directors on or before December 31st of each year accepts nominations from its membership for General Contractors, Architects & Engineers who should be considered as ASA “Partnership Member Firms”. This is an elite group of construction professionals that are NOT subcontractors or supplies and they are not eligible to become ASA Member Firms. This program was established so that the chapter could recognizes those firms that exemplify strong professional working relationships with ASA of Mississippi’s member firms. All “Partnership Member Firms” are discussed and voted on by the chapters Board of Directors.

ASA is proud to announce its 2021 Partnership Program Nominees:

  • Benchmark Construction – David Marsh – President
  • Brasfield & Gorrie -  Ryan Springer – Project Director
  • JESCO Construction, Inc. - Jerry Maxcy – President
  • Probity Contracting Group, Inc. – Matt Harrell - President
  • The Power Source - Andy Covington
  • GSK Mechanical - Kevin Starks
  • CDFL - Gene Crager



Contractor's Compass


January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
June 2021

Coronavirus Information


ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.

"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.

"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong

"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong