Member Directory

Moses Electric, Inc.

William Hux
hux@moseselectric.net
PO Box 16727
Jackson, MS 39236-6727
(601) 939-9473

MS State Board of Contractors

Stephanie Lee
info@msboc.us
2679 Crane Ridge DR Ste C
Jackson, MS 39216-4997
(601) 354-6161

Nevels Electric LLC

Steven Nevels
steven@nevelselectric.us
20 Valley Dr.
Pearl,, MS 39208

Nicholas Acoustics & Specialty Company

David Nicholas
david@nicholasacoustics.com
P.O. Box 4586
Jackson, MS 39296-4586
(601) 981-1531

No Drip Roofing

Clif Smith
nodriproofingcomp@gmail.com
5625 B Hwy 18 West
Jackson, MS 39209

Norman Enterprises, Inc./Norman Roofing

Tyler Norman
tyler@normanroofing.com
PO Box 1350
Meridian, MS 39302-1350
(601) 483-4079

P & M Automatic Fire Protection, INC.

Norman Powell
pmauto@bellsouth.net
PO Box 2617
Tupelo, MS 38803-2617
(662) 842-0244

Patronis Steel, Inc.

John Patronis
john@patronissteel.com
P.O. Box 95
Hayneville, AL 36040

Pinnacle Trust

Chris Dockery
cdockery@pinntrust.com
101 Port Street, Suite 200
Madison, MS 39110

Puckett Rents

Joe Leggett
joe.leggett@puckettrents.com
406 Highway 49 S
Richland, MS 39218-8403
(601) 939-5151

Pyramid Interiors Distributors, Inc.

Lee Trawick
ltrawick@pyramidinteriors.com
P.O. Box 320789
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 664-0625

Ross & Yerger Insurance, Inc.

Mark Markow
mmarkow@rossandyerger.com
P. O. Box 1139
Jackson, MS 39215-1139
(601) 948-2900

Sequel Electric Supply

Mark Robinson
mrobinson@sequelelectricalsupply.com
903 Wholesale Row
Jackson, MS 39201-6149
(601) 658-0001

Sharpe Solutions LLC/ Sharpe & Wise PLLC

Robert Wise Esq.
rwise@sharpewise.com
120 N. Congress Street #902
Jackson, MS 39201
(601) 941-2730

Skeen Plumbing & Gas, Inc.

Ricky Skeen
csmith@skeenplumbinggas.com
220 Christopher CV
Ridgeland, MS 39157-2000
(601) 856-5758

Smith Painting & Contracting

Joel Smith
martha@smithpaintingcons.com
652 West 4th Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-4174
(601) 583-8157

South Central Heating & Plumbing Company

Sean Pooley
sean@southcentralheating.com
2666 North Mill Street
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 982-5351

Southern Pipe & Supply

Clay Taylor
clay.taylor@southernpipe.com
102 Holloway Blvd
Richland, MS 39218-9378
(601) 932-2700

Steel Service Corporation

Larry Cox
lacox@steelservice.com
P. O. Box 321425
Jackson, MS 39232
(601) 939-9222

Stevens Mechanical Systems, Inc.

Duane Stevens
duane@stevensmechanical.com
110 Lone Wolf DR
Madison, MS 39110-7028
(601) 855-7150

Sponsors with ASA

 

INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING ON OUR PAGE?

Contact Lloyd Spivey

Executive Director 

601-862-0561

 

 

 

 

 

 

Featured Events

Jackson Social

Jul 13, 2021
Details

July Membership Luncheon

Jul 29, 2021
Details

Jackson Social

Aug 10, 2021
Details

August Luncheon

Aug 25, 2021
Details

Golf Tournament

Sep 9, 2021
Details
Full Calendar

Partnership Progam

The Mississippi ASA Board of Directors on or before December 31st of each year accepts nominations from its membership for General Contractors, Architects & Engineers who should be considered as ASA “Partnership Member Firms”. This is an elite group of construction professionals that are NOT subcontractors or supplies and they are not eligible to become ASA Member Firms. This program was established so that the chapter could recognizes those firms that exemplify strong professional working relationships with ASA of Mississippi’s member firms. All “Partnership Member Firms” are discussed and voted on by the chapters Board of Directors.

ASA is proud to announce its 2021 Partnership Program Nominees:

  • Benchmark Construction – David Marsh – President
  • Brasfield & Gorrie -  Ryan Springer – Project Director
  • JESCO Construction, Inc. - Jerry Maxcy – President
  • Probity Contracting Group, Inc. – Matt Harrell - President
  • The Power Source - Andy Covington
  • GSK Mechanical - Kevin Starks
  • CDFL - Gene Crager

 

 

Contractor's Compass

ARCHIVE:

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
June 2021

Coronavirus Information

 

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong